CLICK HERE TO JOIN US

News | About Us | Academy | Summer League | Member Login

  Join Us | Contacts | Find Us | Fees | Training | Kit | Documents | History

Contacts
Postal address:

Keynsham Hockey Club
c/o Jess Murray
6 Back Lane
Keynsham
Bristol
BS31 1ET

For general enquiries please email us at info@keynshamhockey.club.

Executive Committee Email Telephone
Chair Richard May chair@keynshamhockey.club W: 0117 9461234
Secretary Jess Murray secretary@keynshamhockey.club M: 07894 533755
Treasurer James Clarke treasurer@keynshamhockey.club M: 07766 248319
Fixtures Officer Becky Cottrell fixtures@keynshamhockey.club M: 07847 666747
Membership Officer vacant

membership@keynshamhockey.club

-

 

Teams Email Telephone
Ladies' 1st Maddie Murray (captain) ladies1st@keynshamhockey.club M: 07503 387468
Jess Murray (vice) M: 07894 533755
Men's 1st Dan Voisey (captain) mens1st@keynshamhockey.club M: 07834 376452
Tim Sears (vice) M: 07557 221385
Ladies' 2nd Emma Mallon (captain) ladies2nd@keynshamhockey.club M: 07977 201336
Debbie Weids (joint vice) M: 07976 232118
Dionne Dickens (joint vice) M: 07808 069414
Men's 2nd Tom Cole (captain) mens2nd@keynshamhockey.club M: 07875 152211
tbc -
Ladies' 3rd Mandy Haskins (captain) ladies3rd@keynshamhockey.club M: 07944 251182
Rachel May (vice) M: 07801 493246
Mixed Scott Tweedie (captain) mixed@keynshamhockey.club M: 07948 310728
Lucy Fox (vice) M: 07758 722431
Men's Summer Mike Herring (captain) summermens@keynshamhockey.club M: 07815 570547
 
Other posts Email Telephone
Events Team Louisa Pillinger events@keynshamhockey.club M: 07739 461722
Claire Jones M: 07903 099436
Kit Officer Claire Jones kitmanager@keynshamhockey.club M: 07903 099436
Safeguarding Officers Emma Mallon safeguarding@keynshamhockey.club M: 07977 201336
James Evans M: 07810 803336
Academy Co-ordinators Charlotte Foley academy@keynshamhockey.club M: 07980 692393
Trudy Gale M: 07917 681968
2018 Keynsham Hockey Club