JOIN US

News | About Us | Academy | Summer League | Member Login

  Join Us | Contacts | Find Us | Fees | Training | Kit | Documents | History

Contacts
Postal address:

Keynsham Hockey Club
c/o Kelly Evans
76 Long Beach Road,
Longwell Green
Bristol,
BS30 9YE

For general enquiries please email us at info@keynshamhockey.club.

Committee Email Telephone
Chair Richard May chair@keynshamhockey.club W: 0117 9161010
Secretary Kelly Evans secretary@keynshamhockey.club M: 07810 803332
Treasurer James Clarke treasurer@keynshamhockey.club M: 07766 248319
Fixtures Officer Becky Cottrell fixtures@keynshamhockey.club M: 07847 666747
Membership Officer Jess Murray

membership@keynshamhockey.club

M: 07894 533755

 

Teams Email Telephone
Ladies' 1st Jess Murray (captain) ladies1st@keynshamhockey.club M: 07894 533755
Lisa Crookes (vice) M: 07584 665593
Men's 1st Dan Voisey (captain) mens1st@keynshamhockey.club M: 07834 376452
James Evans (vice) M: 07810 803336
Ladies' 2nd Emma Mallon (captain) ladies2nd@keynshamhockey.club M: 07977 201336
Debbie Weids (joint vice) M: 07976 232118
Dionne Dickens (joint vice) M: 07808 069414
Men's 2nd Tom Cole (captain) mens2nd@keynshamhockey.club M: 07875 152211
Will Harrison (joint vice) -
Jack Tweedie (joint vice) -
Ladies' 3rd Kelly Pressey (captain) ladies3rd@keynshamhockey.club M: 07944 251182
Trudy Gale (vice) M: 07917 681968
Mixed Will Harrison (captain) mixed@keynshamhockey.club -
Maddie Murray (vice) -
Men's Summer Mark Jones (captain) summermens@keynshamhockey.club M: 07739 838088
Tom Cole (vice) M: 07875 152211
 
Other posts Email Telephone
Events Team Kelly Evans events@keynshamhockey.club M: 07810 803332
Lissa Britton M: 07870 599812
Website Administrator Richard May webmaster@keynshamhockey.club H: 01225 345383
W: 0117 9864751
Safeguarding Officers Lissa Britton safeguarding@keynshamhockey.club M: 07870 599812
James Evans M: 07810 803336
Kit Officer Claire Jones kitmanager@keynshamhockey.club M: 07903 099436
Academy Co-ordinator Charlotte Foley academy@keynshamhockey.club M: 07980 692393
Trudy Gale M: 07917 681968
2016 Keynsham Hockey Club