News | About Us | Academy | Summer League | Member Login

Goal Scorers
Team:    Season:   
All (Winter 2017/18)
James Evans25
Andy Rhys-Jones17
Gareth Brown15
Mike Herring13
Jess Murray11
Kristian Brown10
Will Harris9
Tim Sears8
Tom Cole6
Lisa Crookes6
Emma Mallon6
Dan Sawyer6
James Stockall5
Lucy Evans4
Livi Dellow3
Kelly Evans3
Hugo Formby3
Will Harrison3
Maddie Muraay3
Pearle Noble-Mallock3
Shane Siberry3
Louise Bale2
James Collins2
Tim Crabbe2
Mark Jones2
Lucy Mallon2
Emily Marsh2
Jess Prewett2
Ellis Toothill2
Remy Arblaster1
Ed Bartlett1
James Clark1
Steve Clarke1
Dionne Dickens1
Katie Gale1
Andy Grech1
Julie Green1
Chloe Kennedy1
Claire Scott1
James Swailes1
Jack Tweedie1
Andy Tymkow1

Number of scorers: 42

Fixture details may change during the season.  We will do our best to keep this website up to date, but it is a player's responsibility to keep in touch with their captain regarding their availability and to confirm match details.

2016 Keynsham Hockey Club